Iris Rensen
Instituutsopleider
SG Were Di
Merendreef 1, 5553 CC Valkenswaard
i.rensen@verwijder-dit.fontys.nl
088-5088926

Jacintha Melenhorst
Instituutsopleider
Rythoviuscollege + Sondervickcollege
Bospoort 1, 5521 CK Eersel
j.melenhorst@verwijder-dit.fontys.nl
088-5078331

Dorieke Swinkels
Instituutsopleider FLOT
Varendonck College
d.swinkels@verwijder-dit.fontys.nl

Natasja Kok
Instituutsopleider
IVO Deurne
n.kok@verwijder-dit.fontys.nl
088-5084427

Chantal de Koster
Instituutsopleider
Van Maerlantlyceum
Jacob van Maerlantlaan 11, 5615 JS Eindhoven
c.dekoster@verwijder-dit.fontys.nl
088-5073716

Diane Vervuurt
Instituutsopleider
Parmant Scholen
d.vervuurt@verwijder-dit.fontys.nl

Lieke Jager
Instituutsopleider
Radboud Universiteit
Postbus 9103, 6500 HD Nijmegen
l.jager@verwijder-dit.docentenacademie.ru.nl
06-25639739

Henriette Mertens
Instituutsopleider
Fontys Hogeschool Eindhoven
Theo Koomenlaan 3, 5644 HZ Eindhoven
h.mertens@verwijder-dit.fontys.nl
088-5073858

Door internetbureau ROQUIN © 2022 AOS-OMO