Harry Staps
Schoolopleider
De Bossche Vakschool
Hervensebaan 5, 5232 JL 's-Hertogenbosch
h.staps@verwijder-dit.bosschevakschool.nl
Tel. 073 - 644 37 77

Laura Merks
Schoolopleider
Jacob Roelandslyceum
Grote Beemd 3, 5281 CC Boxtel
l.merks@jrl.nl
Tel. 0411-672219

Yvonne Herrings
Schoolopleider
Rodenborchcollege
T.M. Kortenhorstlaan 4, 5244 GD Rosmalen
y.herrings@verwijder-dit.rodenborch.nl
Tel. 073 - 521 90 46

Marlie Gompelman
Schoolopleider
Rodenborchcollege
T.M. Kortenhorstlaan 4, 5244 GD Rosmalen
m.gompelman@verwijder-dit.rodenborch.nl
Tel. 073 - 521 90 46

Josefien van de Laar
Schoolopleider
Maurick College 
Titus Brandsmalaan 1, 5262 BS Vught
j.vdlaar@maurickcollege.nl
Tel. 073 - 656 23 02

Lucy Wohrmann
Schoolopleider
Maurick College 
Titus Brandsmalaan 1, 5262 BS Vught
l.wohrmann@verwijder-dit.maurickcollege.nl
Tel. 073 - 656 23 02

Saskia Schimmel
Schoolopleider
Sint-Janslyceum
Sweelinckplein 3, 5216 EG 's-Hertogenbosch
s.schimmel@verwijder-dit.sjl.nl
Tel. 073 - 615 47 80

Nagema Alyuncha
Schoolopleider
Baanderherencollege
Baanderherenweg 2, 5282 RJ Boxtel
n.alyuncha@verwijder-dit.bhc.nl
Tel. 0411 - 676 924

Janneke Niemans
Schoolopleider
Baanderherencollege
Baanderherenweg 2, 5282 RJ Boxtel
j.niemans@verwijder-dit.bhc.nl
Tel: 0411 - 67 69 24

Annemarie van der Aa
Schoolopleider
Gymnasium Beekvliet
Beekvlietstraat 4, 5271 SM Sint-Michielsgestel
a.vanderaa@verwijder-dit.gymnasiumbeekvliet.nl
Tel. 073 - 551 22 13

Debbie Lodewijks
Schoolopleider
Van Maerlant
Onderwijsboulevard 1, 5223 DE 's-Hertogenbosch
d.lodewijks@verwijder-dit.vanmaerlant.nl
Tel: 073 - 613 29 31

Door internetbureau ROQUIN © 2022 AOS-OMO